OUR TEAM

Jaideep Saindane, President

+91 9962741821

  jaideeps2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Sweety, Events

+91 7355491433

sweety2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Narendra Yadav, Sponsorship

+91 8934985215

narendra2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Sejal Dhage, External Relations

+91 9323436159

 sejal2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Geetika.jpg

Geetika Mathur, Tech & Design

+91 8826004914

geetika2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Sibhali.jpeg

Sibhali Hastey, Workshops &Live Projects

+91 8855072142

sibhali2022@email.iimcal.ac.in