OUR TEAM

Shubhanshu Bajaj, President

+91 7525864277

  shubhanshub2020@email.iimcal.ac.in

Nidhi Rakhecha, Industry Relations

+91 8697682180

 nidhir2020@email.iimcal.ac.in

Vibhor Shah, Events

+91 9819448784

vibhors2020@email.iimcal.ac.in

Piyush Aggarwal, Operations

+91 8373940402

 piyusha2020@email.iimcal.ac.in

Bhanu Kumar Paliwal , Sponsorship

+91 8193942942

bhanuk2020@email.iimcal.ac.in

Vijayant Kumar, Tech & Design

+91 8527532587

vijayantk2020@email.iimcal.ac.in